Android App PassLock

I have a lot of passwords. Emails, forums, bank accounts and so on, so I was searching for a password manager.

I’ve found nothing covering my needs. Most of these applications require Internet connection and store your passwords on their servers (something I don’t like). Another issue is that they are not designed in a comfortable way to access your passwords so I decided to develop one myself.

Why is this app different from the others? Below are the features of PassLock.

Features:

  • Keeps your passwords safe with AES-256bit(pretty strong) in your phone.
  • You can create groups for your passwords
  • You can change group to your passwords
  • You can change your master pass
  • You can import/export your database(for backup reasons)
  • It contains a high configurable password generator so you can generate strong random passwords
  • Its free

Give it a try and leave some feedback here or comments on android market so I can improve it.

For any questions,bug reports or to learn the latest news about PassLock see http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1208059

Download it from here!

Leave a Comment